Board of Directors

The Chamber's Leadership
Steve Batzer
Honorary Board Member SOSH Architects
Kenneth J. Calemmo
Chair of Economic Development Committee Cooper Levenson Attorneys at Law
John Heinz
Vice Chair of Events Committee Triax Streaming Networks LLC
Jeff Ropiecki
Immediate Past Chair OceanFirst Bank
Marty Small
Honorary Board Member City of Atlantic City NJ
Gabe Staino
Chair of Membership and Ambassador Committee AtlantiCare Foundation

Connect With Us

12 South Virginia Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

(609) 345-4524

Join Our Newsletter