Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 20, 2018
Over 25 restaurants, bars and eateries - have teamed up for the annual Taste of The Quarter at Tropicana.All proceeds benefit UWGPSNJ ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment, Arts & Culture, Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Business Networking, Business Mixer
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Arts & Culture, Community, Business Outing, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Clubs / Organizations
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
The Atlantic City Seafood Festival, September 8-9, 2018 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment, Arts & Culture, Community, Charity / Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Clubs / Organizations
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Networking, Business Advocacy, Chamber
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Education, Business Mixer, Chamber
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Networking, Business Mixer, Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Chamber
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Parkinson Life Center Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Charity / Fundraiser
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Charity / Fundraiser
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
Special guest speaker, New York Times Best Selling Author, Ashley Rhodes-Courter, MSW will share her heart-wrenching and inspiring journey in foster care. ... read more
Categories: Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Charity / Fundraiser, Clubs / Organizations